Skip Navigation

Faculty Senate Committees 2014 - 2015

Executive Committee

  • Mercy Cannon, President
  • Tim Winters, Vice President
  • Tim Leszczak, Secretary
  • Benita Bruster, Representative to Academic Council
  • Tucker Brown, Member at Large
  • Robin Reed, Representative to Deans Council
  • Pat Perdew, Representative to TBR Sub-council
  • Chad Brooks, Immediate Past President
  • Elaine Berg, Parliamentarian

 Rules Committee

Nominations and Elections Committee

Budget Review Committee

Academic White

Academic Red

Faculty White

Faculty Red

Revitalizing Academic Success Initiative

Student Academic Success Initiative