Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

Extended and Distance Education

Administration

Dana Willett
Executive Director
Extended and Distance Education
willettd@apsu.edu

Julia K. McGee
Director, Extended Education
mcgeej@apsu.edu

Dr. Louanne Bergman
Director, Distance Education
bergmanl@apsu.edu

Lisa Phelps
Administrative Assistant 3
Extended and Distance Education
phelpsl@apsu.edu

Nicole Roth
Administrative Assistant 2
Extended and Distance Education
rothn@apsu.edu

Linda Stolz
Administrative Assistant 2
Extended Education
stolzl@apsu.edu

Continuing Education (Noncredit)

Mary Alice Burkhart
Coordinator
Noncredit Programs and Customized Training
burkhartm@apsu.edu

Crystal Faulkner
Technical Clerk
faulknerc@apsu.edu

ESL Institute

Christina Kelso
Coordinator, ESL Institute
kelsoc@apsu.edu

Tennessee Small Business Development Center

Feleesha Johnson
Director, Tennessee Small Business
Development Center
johnsonf@apsu.edu

Ron Gordon
TSBDC Business Specialist
gordonr@apsu.edu

Online Advising

Melissa Conwell
APSU Online Advisor
conwellm@apsu.edu

Loretia Duncan
RODP Online Coordinator
duncanl@apsu.edu

Distance Education

Bob Anderson
Instructional Technologist
andersonr@apsu.edu

Scott Vann
Coordinator, Instructional Technologies
vanns@apsu.edu

David Sanford
Multimedia Specialist
sanfordd@apsu.edu

Mike Johnson
Faculty Services Lab Technician
johnsonml@apsu.edu

Karen Runyon
Technical Clerk
runyonk@apsu.edu