2nd Annual Engineering Technology **AVARDS** CEREMONY

May 4th, 2023 | 10:00 AM



Congratulations on your hard work and achievements!

May and August 2023

OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Alyssa Young – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Joseph Kinchen II – Mechanical Engineering Technology

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Godlisen Mosha – Electrical Engineering Technology Robert Crouch – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Molly White – Construction Engineering Technology

PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Robert Moore – Manufacturing Engineering Technology Timothy Thompson – Mechanical Engineering Technology Joshua Eib – Electrical Engineering Technology Thomas Arnett – Rotor Wing Aviation Science

August and December 2022

OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Sean Jones - Rotor Wing Aviation Science

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Zhariah Walker – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Rolando Mendez – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Ethan Ver Dught – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Samuel Nicholas – Rotor Wing Aviation Science

PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Emily Woolston – Mechanical Engineering Technology Tearaney Eddins – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Timothy Belyea – Mechanical Engineering Technology Tucker Hurd – Mechatronics Engineering Technology

Jerry Gray – Rotor Wing Aviation Science Ryan Erb – Rotor Wing Aviation Science