1st Annual Engineering Technology AWARDS May 5th, 2022 | 10:00 AM



Congratulations on your hard work and achievements!

May 2022

OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Robert Minnella – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Ryan Greer – Mechanical Engineering Technology (PSCC, Knoxville)

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Jennifer Stevens – Construction Engineering Technology Trevor Morris – Construction Engineering Technology Diana Maldonado – Construction Engineering Technology

PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Kevin Buckholtz – Mechanical Engineering Technology Jackson Jones – Mechanical Engineering Technology Haleigh Silveira – Mechanical Engineering Technology

December 2021

OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Ryan Davis – Electrical Engineering Technology

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Adam Lee – Electronics Engineering Technology Ashley Lesher – Electrical Engineering Technology

Chris Adamson – Mechanical Engineering Technology Clayton Piller – Mechanical Engineering Technology

Jackson Bass – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Sara Littlejohn – Mechatronics Engineering Technology Taylor Matson – Mechatronics Engineering Technology



Camryn Clayton – Construction Engineering Technology