Senior Exit Exam Schedule
Go back

Senior Exit Exam Schedule

Please review the list below to select a test session that best fits your schedule. Each session takes 45 minutes to complete. Participants are required to stay until the session ends.

Complete the registration process on the Registration Form page after making your selection. Please visit the What is the Senior Exit Exam? page for detailed information about the test. 

Fall 2018 

Test Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 5 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, September 6 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, September 10 11:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, September 11 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, September 12 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, September 18 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, September 19 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, September 24 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, September 25 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, September 26 11:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Saturday, September 29 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, October 2 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, October 3 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, October 8 2:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, October 9 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, October 10 11:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, October 10 2:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, October 11 1:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, October 17 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, October 18 2:30 PM APSU Center at Ft. Campbell
Saturday, October 20 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, October 22 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, October 23 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, October 24 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, October 29 12:30 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, October 29 2:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, October 30 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, October 31 11:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, November 5 10:00 AM  Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, November 6 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, November 7 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Saturday, November 10 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, November 13 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, November 14 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, November 15 1:00 PM  Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, November 19 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, November 20 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, November 26 11:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, November 27 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, November 28 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307


* Unfamiliar with the locations? Click here for a map of Clarksville Campus or information about the Austin Peay Center at Fort Campbell.

Note: Participation is limited per test session. Once the maximum number of students allowed is reached, the session will close.

 Like our Facebook page for additional announcements and reminders.