Skip Navigation

Staff Information

Director, Center for Teaching and Learning

Loretta U. Griffy, Ed.D.

Professor of Mathematics
325 Drane St; PO Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Ph: 931-221-7634
Email: griffyl@apsu.edu

pr_photo_L_Griffy_3.jpg

Student Success Specialist

Kay Haralson, Ed.S.

Associate Professor
325 Drane St; PO Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-7608
Email: haralsonk@apsu.edu  

K_Haralson.jpg

Faculty Development Analyst

Gray Kane, Ph.D.

325 Drane St; PO Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-7638
Email: kanej@apsu.edu

Gray_Kane.jpg

Advising Coordinator, Advisement Center for Undeclared Students

Allen Barger, Ed.D.

MUC 210; P.O. Box 4745
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-1021
Email: bargera@apsu.edu

 allen_barger_picture_3.jpg


Academic & Career Advisor, Advisement Center for Undeclared Students

Whitney Milliken, M.S.

MUC 210; P.O. Box 4745
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-7897
Email: millikenl@apsu.edu

   whitney_milliken_for_website_2.jpg

Advising Coordinator, College of Arts & Letters

Kacie Hutson, M.S.

MH 110D; P.O. Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-6083
Email: hutsonk@apsu.edu 

K_Hutson.jpg

Advising Coordinator, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Lorneth Peters, M.A.

325 Drane St; P.O. Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-6084
Email: petersl@apsu.edu 

Lorneth_photo_2.jpg

Advising Coordinator, College of Science & Mathematics

Mark Gray, M.A.

SSC E111; P.O. Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-7142
Email: graym@apsu.edu

MGray.jpg

 

Student Success Analyst, APSU - Ft. Campbell Campus

Patrick Perdew, M.S.

Associate Professor
FC Bldg. 203, Room 216; P.O. Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-7037
Email: perdewp@apsu.edu

   Pat_Perdue.JPG

Technical Clerk

Barbara LeJeune, B.P.S.

325 Drane St; P.O. Box 4544
Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN 37044
Phone: 931-221-7633
Email: lejeuneb@apsu.edu

 

B_LeJune.jpg