Communication Faculty
Go back

 Department Chair

heuston gray
Kathy Lee Heuston, M.A.,
Interim Department Chair
Office:  MMC 166
Phone:  (931) 221.7554
Leek@APSU.edu
 
Pamela J. Gray, Ph. D.
Assistant Department Chair
Graduate Faculty
Office:  MMC 230
Phone:  (931) 221.7244
Grayp@APSU.edu

Professors

 
y prather vonPalko
Yvonne Prather, Ph.D. 
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.1446
Office:  FC 203
Prathery@APSU.edu
David von Palko, J. D.
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.6364
Office:  MMC 168
 Vonpalkod@APSU.edu 

Associate Professors   

zhang  
YunYing Zhang, Ph. D.
Graduate Faculty
 Phone:  (931) 221.7277
Office:  MMC 142
Zhangy@APSU.edu
 

Assistant Professors  

 bullis  ellison
 
Karen Bullis, M. F. A.
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.1001
Office:  MMC 164
Bullisk@APSU.edu
David Ellison, M. A.
Phone:  (931) 221.6462
Office:  MMC 185
Ellisondp@APSU.edu
   

Instructors

gresham nichols
Barry Gresham, M. A.
Phone:  (931) 221.7366
Office:  Marks 243
GreshamB@APSU.edu
Tracy Nichols, Ed. D.
Associate Graduate Faculty
Online Public Speaking Coordinator
Mid Sweden Exchange Coordinator
Phone:  931) 221.6823
Office:  MMC 169
NicholsT@APSU.edu
 Richart

 

 

 
Amy A. Ritchart, M.A.
Journalism Instructor
Phone:  (931) 221.7395
Office:  Marks 243
RitchartA@APSU.edu
 
Jessica R. Morris, M.A.
Instructor of Communication
Event Planning
Phone:  (931) 221.6824
Office:  Marks 240
MorrisJR@APSU.edu