Go back

COMMUNICATION FACULTY

    

Professors

     
heuston gray parcells y prather
Kathy Lee Heuston, M.A.,
Interim Department Chair
Office:  MMC 166
Phone:  (931) 221.7554
Pamela J. Gray, Ph. D.
Assistant Department Chair
Graduate Faculty
Office:  MMC 230
Phone:  (931) 221.7244
Frank E. Parcells, Ph. D.
Graduate Faculty
Office:  MMC 327-A
Phone:  (931) 221.6308
Fax:  (931) 221.6307
Yvonne Prather, Ph. D.
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.1446
Office:  FC 203
LeeK@apsu.edu GrayP@APSU.edu ParcellsF@APSU.edu PratherY@apsu.edu
vonPalko      
David von Palko, J. D.
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.6364
Office:  MMC 168
     
vonPalkoD@APSU.edu
     
       

Associate Professors

     
c hg zhang    
Christina Hicks-Goldston,
Ph. D., Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.7279
Office:  MMC 163
YunYing Zhang, Ph. D.
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.7277
Office:  MMC 142
   
HicksGoldstonC@apsu.edu
ZhangY@apsu.edu
   
       

Assistant Professors

     
    baron  bullis  ellison  
Robert Baron, Ph. D., Graduate Coordinator
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.6819
Office:  MX 246
Karen Bullis, M. F. A.
Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.1001
Office:  MMC 164
David Ellison, M. A.
Phone:  (931) 221.6462
Office:  MMC 185
 
BaronR@apsu.edu
BullisK@apsu.edu
EllisonDP@apsu.edu
 

Instructors

     
dunn gresham nichols ritchart
Mike Dunn, M. A.
Phone:  (931) 221.7379
Office:  MX 242
Barry Gresham, M. A.
Phone:  (931) 221.7366
Office:  MX 243
Tracy Nichols, Ed. D.
Associate Graduate Faculty
Phone:  (931) 221.6823
Office:  MMC 169
Amy Ritchart, M. A.
Office:  MX 243
Phone:  (931) 221.7395
DunnM@apsu.edu
GreshamB@apsu.edu
NicholsT@apsu.edu
RitchartA@apsu.edu