Skip Navigation
Lillian - College of Business Eric - College of Business
SBD banner

Sigma Beta Delta

Sigma Beta Delta is an honor society for students in business, management, and administration that serves institutions which offer baccalaureate and graduate degrees in business, management, and administration where the institution holds accreditation from one of the six regional accrediting bodies but not specialized accreditation in business.

To be invited into the chapter at Austin Peay State University you must be a junior,senior, or graduate student with a 3.5 GPA.  (Graduate student inductees are indicated using an asterisk*)

Fall 2011 Inductees
* Carlene Smith

* Sheretha Beasley-Walker       
* Connie Choate
* Annette Eldridge
Sara Ages

Patrick Baird
Jamie Ballard
Holly Batey
Steven Book
Joshua Carr
Mayra De Caba

Jonute Duffer
Lori Fernandez
Clint Hauser
Anthony Irizarry         
Sean Kihara
Susan Lander
Emiline Laplante
Brad Little
Marcus Marotti
April Odom
Jessica Patterson
Jennifer Perryman
Jessica Pleasant
Jane Pomeroy
Kelvin Samuel
Keya Somera
Paige Vankooten
Skylar Wall
Ashley White
Kaitlyn Wood

Fall 2012 Inductees
* Mike Cook
* Randal Davenport
* Tammy Edwards
* Lewis McAdoo
* Leslie Morrow
* Jessica Ryan
Scott Alcorn
Morgan Brewer
Charles Edlin
Daniel Howell
Chris Kelly
Elizabeth Kimbrough
Susan King
Leilany Loving
Sylvia McGowan
Kayla Rye
Michelle Salsberry
Catherine Smith
Carly Stokes
Edward Wheatley

Spring 2013 Inductees
* Natalie Deidiker
* Margaret Douglas
* Jose F. Garcia
* Matthew Kilpatrick
* Patricia Muauskas

Fall 2013 Inductees
Larry Arnold
Kali Cooper
Amany Elraheb
Sydney Green
Cordaro Jarratt
Donald Koenes
George Sullivan

Spring 2014 Inductees
* Jeff Regan
James Dotson
Arin Hart
Garrette Milliken
Taylor Reynolds
Jane Stevens
Cynthia Stinnett
Francisco Vasquez

Fall 2014 Inductees
*Betsy Browder
Rob Bellenger
Linda Glass
Deanna Helfrich 

Spring 2015 Inductees
*Aimee Allison
*Stephanie Bilderback
*Achantye Davis
*Joseph Parnell

Spring 2016 Inductees
* Zachary Akers
Victor Angel
Alyssa Bakos
Brittany Childress
Elizabeth Clark
LaTinja Day
Mark England
* Vickie Gilliam
Joshua Herbison
* Stephan Hobbs
Teresa Key
Kathryn Mitchell
Tracey Olson
Audrionna Purcell
Alexandra Perry
Barton Ray
Michael Rayburn
Robert Read
Heaven Santos
Jacob Shartzer