Go back

Financial Executives International Award

Each year, the Financial Executives International organization recognizes a junior or senior student in Accounting or Finance for their outstanding academic achievements.  Below are the previous recipients.

2007      John Wendt
2008   Michelle Permenter
2009   Michael McGraw
2010   Natalija Vnukovica
2011   Kristy Frye
2012   Holly Batey
2013   Chelsea Lehmann
2014   Christopher Kelly
2015   Steven Emery
2016   Joséphine Saffert
2017   George Bezold