Advisory Board Award of Excellence
Go back

Advisory Board Award of Excellence

The Business Advisory Board Award of Excellence is presented to graduating students who exemplify professionalism and academic excellence.  This award was developed after the Wall Street Journal Student Achievement Award was discontinued.  In 2013, the award requirements were broadened to include one graduating student from each department and in 2016 to include a graduate from the College of Graduate Studies.

2011       Melissa Kawalick
2012   Aksana Mathieson
2013   Clinton Hauser
2013   Brad Little
2014   William Claytor
2014   Tatsiana Zhyhaliova
2015   Steven Emery
2015   Travis Glaser
2016   Gaby Wibking
2016   Joshua Herbison
2016   Anthony Gaura
2017   Alexandra Perry
2017   Courtney Cousin
2017   Michael Selig
2017   Zackery Schaaf
2017   Richard Stevens