Skip Navigation

Adjunct Faculty

Rusty Barwick
Instructor
MFA Louisiana State University
Drawing
barwicke@apsu.edu


Alex Blau
Instructor
MFA Rhode Island School of Design
Drawing - Art Appreciation
blaua@apsu.edu

on the web:
alexblau.com

Christina Burawa
Instructor
MFA Arizona State University
Art Appreciation
burawack@apsu.edu  

Connie Livingston Dunn
Instructor
MA University of Northern Illinois
Art Appreciation
dunnc@apsu.edu

Jason Franklin
Instructor
MFA Savannah College of Art and Design
Art Appreciation - Foundations
franklinj@apsu.edu

 

Karen Fuhrman
Instructor
MS in Education / Art - Saint Francis University
Art Appreciation
fuhrmank@apsu.edu

Patrick Green
Instructor
MFA Eastern Michigan University
Ceramics
greenp@apsu.edu

Dr. Alison Hafera
Instructor
Ph.D University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Art Appreciation
haferaa@apsu.edu 

Robert L. Neitzke
Instructor
MFA University of Wisconsin - Madison
Printmaking - Art Appreciation
NeitzkeR@apsu.edu 

Mary-Gail Russ
Instructor
M. Ed. Lesley University
Art Appreciation
russm@apsu.edu 

Ben Vitualla
Instructor
MFA Vermont College of Fine Arts
Art Appreciation
vituallab@apsu.edu