Skip Navigation

Adjunct Faculty

Rusty Barwick
Instructor
MFA Louisiana State University
Drawing
barwicke@apsu.edu

Alex Blau
Instructor
MFA Rhode Island School of Design
Art Appreciation
blaua@apsu.edu
alexblau.com

Beth Boquel
Instructor
MFA Johnson State College
Foundations / Art Appreciation 
bethboquel.com 

Christina Burawa
Instructor
MFA Arizona State University
Art Appreciation
burawack@apsu.edu  

Connie Livingston Dunn
Instructor
MA University of Northern Illinois
Art Appreciation
dunnc@apsu.edu

McLean Fahnestock
Instructor
MFA California State University Long Beach
New Media
fahnestockr@apsu.edu 
www.mcleanfahnestock.com 

Karen Fuhrman
Instructor
MS in Education / Art - Saint Francis University
Art Appreciation
fuhrmank@apsu.edu

Dr. Alison Hafera
Instructor
Ph.D University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Art Appreciation
haferaa@apsu.edu 

Robert L. Neitzke
Instructor
MFA University of Wisconsin - Madison
Art Appreciation
NeitzkeR@apsu.edu 

Mary-Gail Russ
Instructor
M. Ed. Lesley University
Art Appreciation
russm@apsu.edu 

Karen Seapker
Instructor
MFA Hunter College
Foundations
seapkerk@apsu.edu 
www.karenseapker.com