Skip Navigation

Adjunct Faculty

Heather Abels
Instructor
MFA Academy of Art University
Electronic Imaging/Animation
abelsh@apsu.edu 
www.heatherabels.com 

Rusty Barwick
Instructor
MFA Louisiana State University
Drawing
barwicke@apsu.edu

Alex Blau
Instructor
MFA Rhode Island School of Design
Art Appreciation
blaua@apsu.edu
alexblau.com

Christina Burawa
Instructor
MFA Arizona State University
Art Appreciation
burawack@apsu.edu  

Patrick DeGuira
Instructor
MFA Vermont College of Fine Arts
Foundations
deguirap@apsu.edu
www.patrickdeguira.com 

Connie Livingston Dunn
Instructor
MA University of Northern Illinois
Art Appreciation
dunnc@apsu.edu

Jessica Fife
Instructor
MFA California State University Fullerton
Drawing and Art Appreciation
fifej@apsu.edu 
www.jessicafife.com 

Karen Fuhrman
Instructor
MS in Education / Art - Saint Francis University
Art Appreciation
fuhrmank@apsu.edu

Mindy Fulcher
Instructor
MFA University of Memphis
Graphic Design

Patrick Green
Instructor
MFA Michigan State University
Art Appreciation
greenp@apsu.edu
 
Dr. Alison Hafera
Instructor
Ph.D University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Art Appreciation
haferaa@apsu.edu 

Brian Russell Jobe
Instructor
MFA University of Texas at San Antonio
Drawing
www.brianjobe.com

Angelique Barnett
Instructor
MFA Kansas State University
Digital Photography
www.angeliquerabus.com 

Karen Seapker
Instructor
MFA Hunter College
Foundations
seapkerk@apsu.edu 
www.karenseapker.com 

Alexandra Jo Sutton
Instructor
MFA The Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts
Foundations
www.alexandrajosutton.com