Go back

University Advancement Staff

The mission of University Advancement is to build and maintain a donor base that will make a difference in the lives of students, faculty, and staff today and for the future.  This enables the university to fulfill its educational mission by augmenting current budgets and building on the university's endowments.

 

 

 

 Derek2Derek van der Merwe

Vice President for Advancement,

Communication, and Strategic Planning

vandermerwed@apsu.edu

 Kris2Kristopher Phillips

Executive Director for the Office of 

University Advancement

phillipsk@apsu.edu

 

vonda2
Vonda St. Amant

Assistant Executive Director

stamantv@apsu.edu

Kim2 Kimberly Scott

Director of Donor Relations and Scholarships

scottk@apsu.edu

Placeholder 

 

 

Director of Corporate Relations

 

 

Rylan
Rylan Kean

Director of Annual Giving

keanr@apsu.edu 

 
 
 
jerica
Jerica Swiger

Director of Development

swigerj@apsu.edu 

  
 

 

 

 

 Monica Wirts

Director of Advancement Services

wirtsm@apsu.edu

 Placeholder in white space trying

Larry Wheeler

Functional Support Specialist

wheelerl@apsu.edu

 

Lisa Parker

Office Supervisor

parkerl@apsu.edu 

 

Amber Blurton

Advancement Specialist

blurtona@apsu.edu 

 

Emily Crain

Advancement Specialist

craineg@apsu.edu