‚Äč
Skip Navigation
Office of Admissions

Meet the Admissions Counselors


Amy Corlew
Director of Admissions
CorlewA@apsu.edu
931-221-7661

Megan Mitchell
Associate Director
of Admissions
MitchellM@apsu.edu
931-221-7663

Tracy Comer
Assistant Director
of Admissions
Comert@apsu.edu
931-221-7015


John Sammons
Transfer Coordinator
SammonsJ@apsu.edu
931-221-7280


Marisa Canella
Admissions Counselor
CanellaM@apsu.edu    931-221-7660


Brad Averitt
Admissions Counselor
AverittB@apsu.edu

931-221-7734

Jandro Herrera
Admissions Counselor
HerreraA@apsu.edu

931-221-7658

Kristen Brewer
Admissions Counselor
brewerk@apsu.edu
931-221-6837

Ashley Polston
Admissions Counselor
polstona@apsu.edu
931-221-7660