Skip Navigation
Office of Admissions

Meet the Admissions Counselors

20120719-Amy-Deaton-Admissions-Headshots
Amy Deaton
Director of Admissions
Recruits Locally
DeatonA@apsu.edu

931-221-7661
20120719-Megan-Mitchell-Admissions-Heads
Megan Mitchell
Associate Director
of Admissions
Recruits Locally
MitchellM@apsu.edu

931-221-7663
Tracy Comer
Tracy Comer
Assistant Director
of Admissions
Recruits Locally
Comert@apsu.edu

931-221-7015

20120719-John-Sammons-Admissions-Headsho
John Sammons
Transfer Coordinator
Recruits Transfers
SammonsJ@apsu.edu

931-221-7280

20120719-Marisa-Canella-Admissions-Heads
Marisa Canella
Admissions Counselor
CanellaM@apsu.edu    931-221-7660

20120719-Brad-Averitt-Admissions-Headsho
Brad Averitt
Admissions Counselor
AverittB@apsu.edu

931-221-7734
20120719-Alejandro-Herrera-Admissions-He
Jandro Herrera
Admissions Counselor
HerreraA@apsu.edu

931-221-7658
20120719-Terrence-Myatt-Admissions-Heads
Terrance Myatt
Admissions Counselor
MyattT@apsu.edu

931-221-7723
20131211-Ashley-Sanford-4063.JPG
Ashley Sanford
Admissions Counselor
sanforda@apsu.edu
931-221-7660