Go back

Accounting Services Staff

Jackie Struckmeyer
Controller
931-221-7758
struckmeyerj@apsu.edu

Donna Johansen
Accountant II
931-221-7681
johansend@apsu.edu

Sondra Hamilton
Accountant I
931-221-7667
hamiltons@apsu.edu

Jacklyn Milam
Accountant I
931-221-6770
milamj@apsu.edu

Patrice Dubinin
Accountant I
931-221-1314
dubininp@apsu.edu

Justin Massman
Accountant I
931-221-7010
massmanj@apsu.edu


Accounts Payable Staff

Kristi Moore
Accounts Payable Lead and Vendors A-F
931-221-7692
moorekl@apsu.edu

Geraldine Garner
Travel
931-221-7373
garnerg@apsu.edu

Anita McKnight
Vendors G-N, Contracts, Copiers, and Teacher Stipends
931-221-7694
mcknighta@apsu.edu

Melody Smith
Vendor O-Z, Bookstore, Enterprise, Library, and Utilities
931-221-7251
smithm@apsu.edu

Tammy Sanchez
Data Entry
931-221-1037
sanchezt@apsu.edu