Skip Navigation

Academic Affairs Staff

Rex Gandy

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

(931) 221-7676gandyr@apsu.edu

Raj Dakshinamurthy

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies 

 (931) 221-7415 dakshinamurthy@apsu.edu

Beverly Boggs

Associate Provost for Enrollment Management 

 (931) 221-6541 boggsb@apsu.edu

Lynne Crosby

Assistant Provost/Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

(931) 221-7676    crosbyl@apsu.edu

Tammy Delvendahl

Assistant to the Provost

(931) 221-1016

delvendahlt@apsu.edu

Tammy Cunningham

Administrative Assistant III
(931) 221-6236 Cunninghamt@apsu.edu

Division of Academic Affairs - DirectoryProvost/VPAA, AVPAA, Associate Provosts, Deans, Associate Deans, Directors, Chairs/Depts., Administrative Assistants