Skip Navigation



Alisa White, Ph.D.

Ryan Ivey
Dir. of Athletics

Sheila Bryant, M.P.A.
Dir. of Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action

Jacqueline Struckmeyer, B.S., C.P.A.
Internal Auditor

Stephanie Reevers, J.D.
University Attorney

Carol Clark, Ed.S.
Dir. of Community and Business Relations/Exe. Asst to President

Student Affairs

Sherryl A. Byrd, Ed.D.
VP for Student Affairs

Gregory R. Singleton, M.S.
Associate VP and Dean of Students

F. Joe Mills, M.S.
Asst. VP/Dir. of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services

Lynette Taylor, Ed.S.
Dir. of Disability Services

Tammy Bryant, M.S.
Dir. of Student Affairs Programs and Services

Victor Felts, M.Ed.
Dir. of Student Life & Engagement

Jeff Rutter, Psy.D.
Dir. of Student Counseling and Health Services

David Davenport, M.S.
Dir. of University Recreation

Henderson Hill, III, M.A.
Dir. of African American Cultural Center

Connie Sanders, B.S.P.S.
Manager, Child Learning Center

Miguel Ruiz, Ph.D.
Faculty Director, Hispanic Cultural Center

Finance & Administration

Mitch Robinson, M.A.Ed., C.P.A.
VP for Finance/Administration

Timothy Hurst, M.B.A., C.G.M.A., C.P.A.
Assistant VP for Finance

Sonja Stewart, B.B.A., C.P.A.
Dir. of Budgets and Planning

Michael Kasitz, M.P.A.
Dir. of Public Safety

Andy Kean, M. Ed.
Dir. of University Center Facilities & Services

Tom Hutchins, M.B.A.
Dir. of Physical Plant Operations

Austin Siders, P.S.M.
Interim, Dir. of Information Technology

Phyllis Whittaker, M.B.A.
Dir. of Accounting Services

Mike Hamlet, M.B.A.
Dir. of Human Resources

Academic Affairs

Rex Gandy, Ph.D
Provost, VP for Academic Affairs

Lynne S. Crosby, Ph.D
Assistant Provost/Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison

Dixie Webb, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Letters

Mike Gotcher, Ph.D.
Interim, Dean of College of Graduate Studies

Jaime Taylor, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics

David Denton, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

William Rupp, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business

Carlette Hardin, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Education

Joseph E. Weber, M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

Dana Willett
Dean, Extended & Distance Education

William T. Cox, Ed.D.
Exec Dir. of APSU Center @ Fort Campbell

Beverly Boggs, Ph.D.
Associate Provost of Enrollment Management & Academic Support

Telaina Wrigley, M.S.M.

Amy Deaton, M.S.
Dir. of Admissions

Donna Price, M.S.
Dir. of Student Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs

Melissa Hunter, M.S.
Dir. of Institutional Research & Effectiveness

Advancement, Communication, and Strategic Initiatives

Derek van der Merwe, M.S.
VP for Advancement, Communication, and Strategic Initiatives

Bill Persinger, B.F.A.
Exec Dir., Public Relations & Marketing

Nikki Peterson, M.S.
Dir. of Alumni Relations

Exec Dir., University Advancement